Disney Dreams List

For some reason today I was thinking of all the things I want to put on my bucket list, and I realize my list has a very distinct theme. So now I am making a Disney List instead, and my bucket list will remain separate. But I still hope to accomplish everything on both lists some day. The things on this list… Some I will accomplish in the next few months, some may take twenty or thirty years. And I hope my mom is around for as many of them as possible since Disney magic is just better with her.

  1. Drinking around the world at Epcot.
  2. Beast the Kitchen Sink at the Beach Club Resort.
  3. Learn to surf at Typhoon Lagoon.
  4. Complete my train pin set.
  5. Meet ALL of the Princes.
  6. Get my picture with Steamboat Willie.
  7. See World of Color while wearing a light up ear hat.
  8. Go to Disneyland Paris and Walt Disney Studios Park in France.
  9. Go to Tokyo Disneyland and Tokyo DisneySea in Japan.
  10. Go to Hong Kong Disneyland in Hong Kong.
  11. Go to Shanghai Disney in China.
  12. Sail on a Disney Cruise Ship and go to Castaway Cay.
  13. Go to Mickey’s Very Merry Christmas Party.
  14. Take my brother to Mickey’s Not So Scary Halloween Party. Because I want to be there when he meets Maleficinet.
  15. Eat at Cinderella’s Royal Table.
  16. Get married under the giant hat at Disney’s Hollywood Studios.
  17. Wedding reception at the Be Our Guest restaurant.
  18. Dine at Club 33.
  19. Go to the Fort Wilderness Campfire Singalongs.
  20. Run one of the Disney marathons or half marathons.
  21. See every film ever produced by Disney Studios. And by every I mean every feature and short film I can get my hands on dating back to Snow White and Steamboat Willie. But not Disney Channel or the direct to video nonsense like the Buddies movies.
  22. Become a Disney stockholder/shareholder.
  23. Be proposed to in a Disney manner. Not that I’ll turn it down if it’s not Disney but this is me we’re talking about.
  24. Attend the Magic Kingdom’s 50th Birthday Celebration.
  25. Go down Mount Gushmore at Blizzard Beach.
  26. Stay a night in the DisneyDream Suite or the castle suite.
  27. Live in Celebration.
  28. Be a Jungle Cruise Ship Captain.

And there are so many more things that will get added to this list over time but I feel like this is a good start.

Leave a Reply

